Jump to content

Registrirajte se, kako bi mogli čitati i pisati po cijelom forumu. Postanite dio najuspješnije kladioničarske ekipe i već danas počnite zarađivati!




Photo

Freerolls with pass


  • Please log in to reply
302 replies to this topic

#41 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 18 February 2012 - 09:50 PM

Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: Saturday, February 18, 2012 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET / 17:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob February Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 508765734)
Prize: $25
Password: FG6J

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#42 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 19 February 2012 - 03:39 PM

Betsson.com
Tournament Name : 500$ Weekly Freeroll
Start Date : 19/02
Start Hour : 18:00 CET
Prize Pool : 500$
Password : no need

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#43 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 19 February 2012 - 06:11 PM

ComeOn
$75 Freeroll, Sundays at 20.00 (CET)
$125 Freeroll, Sundays at 20.30 (CET)

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#44 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 19 February 2012 - 06:16 PM

500 on Poker Heaven 19/02
Time: 20:30CET
Name: Community Free
Prize:500
Pass: winter

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#45 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 19 February 2012 - 07:53 PM

PokerStars
Sunday, February 19, 2012 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
BankrollMob February Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 508765705
Password: BG73

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#46 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 03:34 PM

500 20/02 and everday on 24h Poker
Time: 19:00CET
Name: GT Texas Freeroll
Prize:500
No pass, free entry

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#47 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 03:52 PM

Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: Monday, February 20, 2012 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob February Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 508765648)
Prize: $25
Password: F6J7

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#48 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 04:24 PM

Expekt Poker 20/02
19:00CET
Pokertip Freeroll
Prize:$50
Pass: pokertip

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#49 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 05:48 PM

Poker Stars
BankrollMob Feb L-rd $25 Freeroll
Time: 19:00 CET
TID: 508765677
Password: RGNU

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#50 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 07:50 PM

Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: Monday, February 20, 2012 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob February Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 508765706)
Prize: $25
Password: F5G7

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#51 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 21 February 2012 - 12:29 PM

5514 11/03 on PaddyPower
Time : 20:30CET
Name: WPT Freeroll
Prize: 5514
Pass: ppp2wpt
(now 275 players reg, from 1000 available seats)

Edited by Munjoz, 21 February 2012 - 12:42 PM.

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#52 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 21 February 2012 - 06:35 PM

Paradise Poker
Data & Time: 21/02/2012 20:00 CET
Name: Twitter League
Password: BRUNSON (restricted)

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#53 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 21 February 2012 - 06:37 PM

$1000 21/02 on Expekt poker
Name :Welcome $1000 freeroll
Date : 21/02
Time : 21:00CET
Prize : $1000
Password: exp192
Register click here : http://goo.gl/Gp05v

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#54 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 11:35 AM

250 Freeroll 22.02. on Redbet Poker
Tournament Name RB Twitter Freeroll
Date - 22.02
Start - 20:05 CET
Prize - 250
Password - retweet

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#55 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 07:45 PM

ComeOn $25 Freeroll, Monday - Saturday at 20.00 (CET)
ComeOn $50 Freeroll, Monday - Saturday at 20.30 (CET)

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#56 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 07:49 PM

Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: Wednesday, February 22, 2012 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: Bankroll Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 508765708)
Prize: $25
Password: 445D

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#57 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 09:46 PM

Betmost poker 22/02 - 23/02
Time: 20:00ET - 02:00CET
Name: Gambler Freeroll
Prize: $250
Pass: bankroll (under 500 players)

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#58 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 03:01 PM

23/02/2012
PokerStars.com
Online Poker Show Freeroll
ID : 509685158
21:35CET
Pass: berlin
registracija počinje u 16:30

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#59 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 06:27 PM

500$ on Party Poker 23/02
Time: 21:00CET
Prize: 500$
Pass : februaryfree

Само теби верни, само теби одани!


#60 Munjoz

Munjoz

    *****SD prvotimac*****

  • Moderator
  • 3,887 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 06:27 PM

23.02. on DOXXbet Poker
Date: 23.02
Name: PT Freeroll (under 250 players)
Time: 20:00CET
Prizepool: 30
Password: pt4

Само теби верни, само теби одани!





0 član/ova prati temu

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users